• Phoenix - Recorded Live @ Segafredo Brickell Miami

    Mixed By Stefano Ravasini | Cover Girl Barbara Toressspan

Phoenix : It’s a mythical bird of great beauty fabled to live 500 or 600 years in the Arabian wilderness, to burn itself on a funeral pyre, and to rise from its ashes in the freshness of youth and live through another cycle of years: often an emblem of immortality or of reborn idealism or hope.

Categories: ,



Track List

1) Filthy Rich, Redondo – 60 Dollar Sauce (Original Club)
2) Dan Marciano ft Shanahan – Double B (Cole Jonson Influential House Remix)
3) Bob Sinclar – Let Me Tell U Something (Original Mix)
4) Sergio Fernandez – Good Mood (Original Mix)
5) Jerry Ropero, Dee Marcus – Travarica (Coqui Selection Remix)
6) My Digital Enemy – Wrong (Club Mix)
7) Prince Club – The Way I Feel (Club Mix)
8) Ben Delay Vs Milk & Sugar – Tribute (Ben Delay Mix)
9) Jay Lumen – Nobody (Original Mix)
10) Phunk Investigation & Groovebox – L.A. (Original Mix)
11) Katta – Ultra Flava (The Cube Guys Mix)
12) Peter Brown – Don’t Hold Back (Original Mix)
13) Mark Fanciulli – Presets (Original Mix)
14) Miguel Picasso – Let’s Talk About House (Original Mix)
15) Chus & Ceballos – Nobody Freaks Like Us (Original Club Mix)
16) Tom & Jerry – Touch Me (Dezarate Remix)
17) Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (David Morales Glamsta Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phoenix”