• Underground (Recorded Live at Segafredo Brickell)

    Mixed By Stefano Ravasini

Underground – 1) A genre in music and other forms of media intended for an elite audience, that is often characterized by its high levels of originality and experimentation, and does not conform to typical standards, trends, or hypes as set by the popular mainstream media.
The mainstream media has a tendency to steal new ideas from the underground.

Categories: ,



Track List

1) Oscar L – Alors On Danse (Original Mix)
2) Olivier Giacomotto & Los Paranos – Heartless (Original Mix)
3) Oxia, Yannick Baudino – Just More (Original Mix)
4) Daniel Wilde, Coyu – Desire Feat. Daniel Wilde (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
5) Tom Flynn – Hoochie (Original Mix)
6) René Amesz – Let Me (Original Mix)
7) Mark Knight – Get Down (Original Mix)
8) Loco and Jam – Break It Down (Original Mix)
9) SeFF – Mañana (Wade Remix)
10) Hector Couto – Coming Back (Original Mix)
11) David Vrong – Jolie (Original Mix)
12) Chus & Ceballos, Cevin Fisher Mark Knight DJ Chus Pablo Ceballos Harry Romero – The Machines (Original Mix)
13) Green Velvet, Technasia – Suga (Original Mix)
14) Daniel Trim – Novi (Oxia Remix)
15) Ramon Tapia – Believe (Original Club Mix)
16) Mark Knight – Natural Instinct (123XYZ Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Underground”